Goodbye to You

I closed this blog up awhile back because I was going through some major life changes.

My life is completely different than it was when I started this blog a few years ago and I don’t feel like the past entries reflect where I am now or who I want to present to the world, so while I have them all saved for me, they’ve been made private.

I have a new blog and a new twitter and if you want check them out, you can email me here and I’ll give you the skinny.

Then again if any of you still have me in your blog readers, I’ll be shocked.
Peace, love and vodka…

Xoxo

The Girl Who Was Disco Trash

2 responses to “Goodbye to You

  1. shame, i only came across you(r world) today and now it’s all packed up and basically, gone. hope everything’s better for you — that you’re in a good place in life and happy.

    take care~

  2. Twitter was launched as a microblogging platform over 6 years ago, and it has been put to a number of quirky uses in recent times. Back in June we reported on London’s Tower Bridge Twitter bot, an entirely automated feed that romanticized life on the River Thames from the perspective of Tower Bridge. One tweet read: “I am closing after the SB Gladys has passed upstream”.

Leave a Reply

